Executive Committee

Dr. Hasani Carter, PhD, MPH
President
NJ EOF Statewide Director.
Email: Hasani.Carter@oshe.nj.gov

Dr. Cheryl Hamilton
1st Vice President
Assistant Provost for Opportunity Programs
Director of EOP/AIM
Office of Opportunity Programs of the  State University of New York  System Administration
State University of New York at Stony Brook
Melville Library, Room W3520
Stony Brook, NY 11794-3375
Office: (631) 632-7090
Fax: (631) 632-7153
Email: cheryl.hamilton@suny.edu

Dr. Glenn B. Lang
2nd Vice President
Assistant Secretary of Higher Education for Academic Affairs
and Student Programs (Retired),
Office of the Secretary of Higher Education (NJ)
Email: doctor98@gmail.com

Mr. Brett Pulliam
Treasurer
Pre-Med/Dental Plus
Seton Hall University
Arts and Sciences Hall, Room 234
400 South Orange Avenue
South Orange, NJ 07079
Office: (973) 761-9669
Fax: (973) 275-2377
Email: Brett.Pulliam@shu.edu

Ms. Phyllis A. H. Breland, M.Ed.
Recording Secretary
Director, Opportunity Programs at Hamilton College
President, HEOPPO
pbreland@hamilton.edu
Office: (315) 859-4398
Fax: (315) 859-4912

Mr. Robert D. James
Organizational Contact, Tri-State Administrator and Founder
SUNY Associate Provost (retired)
10110 Collington Campus Drive
Bowie, MD 20721
Office: (518) 859-0319
Email: rdjames24@gmail.com

Dr. Martha J. Bell (deceased)
Executive Committee Emeritus
Former Chair of SEEK Department, Brooklyn College
Brooklyn, NY 11210

Dr. Henry J. Durand
Immediate Past President
Clinical Associate Professor, Graduate School of Education
SUNY at Buffalo
Buffalo, NY 14260-1628
Office: (716) 645-3072
Cell: (716) 913-6978
Email: hjdurand@buffalo.edu